Laughlin XLer - Laughlin's AFSO 21 event team

Members of Laughlin’s recent Air Force Smart Operations 21st Century review of the T-38 Talon Maintenance operations, composed of AFSO 21 Team Lead Philip Pulliam and members Lt. Col. Stephen Frank, Carl Molly, Juan Cedillo, Helen McCracken, Michael Peabody, Robert Wade and Lawrence Vaughn, pose with Col. Tom Murphy, 47th Flying Training Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Garry Berry, 47th FTW command chief, after being presented the XLer of the week award at Laughlin Air Force Base, Texas, Feb. 12, 2013. The XLer is a weekly award chosen by wing leadership and given to those who consistently make outstanding contributions to Laughlin and their unit. (U.S. Air Force photo/Joel Langton)

VIRIN: 130212-F-UQ244-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.