47 MDSS change of command

LAUGHLIN AIR FORCE BASE, Texas--Lt. Col. Kirk Phillips, 47th Medical Support Squadron commander, is recognized as the new commander of the squadron as Colonel Lawra Lee, 47th Medical Group commander, and Lt. Col. Joseph Aigner-Varoz, former 47th MDSS commander, applaud June 22. Colonel Phillips came from the Air Force Medical Support Agency in Bolling Air Force Base, D.C., where he served as the bioenvironmental engineering force development chief. (U.S. Air Force photo by Paco Mendoza)

PHOTO BY: Paco Mendoza
VIRIN: 090622-F-0000L-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.