47th Maintenance Directorate has first annual awards

Rogelio Rodriguez, a 47th Maintenance Directorate Aircraft Mechanic Crew Chief, receives the Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Thomas N. Barnes Crew Chief of the Year award from Mr. Charles Webb, Director of Maintenance at the 47th Maintenance Directorate on March 9, 2019 at Laughlin Air Force Base, Texas. The Air Force Association recognizes crew chiefs with the most significant contribution to the AF operational mission. This award can be given to both base-level military and civil service aircraft crew chiefs. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman John A. Crawford)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman John Crawford
VIRIN: 190309-F-TO081-0026.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.